Winner                       Sponsor

1st         Ciara Deering     Mac Manus Hamper

2nd        Emma Colwell    Cara Hamper

3rd         Mrs. Buckley      Sam McCauley’s Hamper

4th         Catherine Clarke    Smith’s Shoes Voucher

5th        Jennifer Galligan   McDaid’s Hamper

6th        Claire Brady     Cara Voucher

7th        Ms Farrelly    Cara Voucher

8th        Orla Conde    Veale’s Voucher

9th        Caoimhe Tracey    Synergy Voucher

10th      Seadnagh Lynagh   Boyd’s Pharmacy Voucher

11th      Roisin Campbell    Eason

12th      Ms Kelly (English)   Chapter 1

13th      Megan Maguire    Books with Selection Box

14th     Abby Sexton     Books with Selection Box

15th     Aloighse Gumley     Books with Selection Box

Thank you to all who supported our Charity Raffle.

School will close for the Christmas Holidays on Friday Dec 20th and reopen for all students on Monday January 6th 2014.



Name (required)

Email (required)


Speak your mind