Laura O’Conor and Emma Brady (Head Prefects) announce:
The winners of the 2012 Christmas Card Competition were announced today. Thank you to Easons Cavan (P&M Lynch) for their generous sponsorship of the prizes. All entries are displayed on the Student Council noticeboard.

The winning students for 2012 are:
School Card Winner: Rebecca Tully (1st Year)
Religious Category:
Winner: Weronika Kocurkiewicz (3rd Year)
Runners Up-
Roisin Murphy (6th Year), Ciara Deering (5th Year), Numra Sajid (5th Year), Nafeesa Naz (3rd Year)
Traditional Category:
Winner: Nicole Dolan (2nd year)
Runners Up: Lisa Maguire (5th Year), Leona Maguire (5th Year), Mobeena Naz (5th Year), Numra Sajid (5th Year)
Click on the pictures for a closer view of the winning entries.


Name (required)

Email (required)


Speak your mind